關於我們

關於我們

成立於 2009 年,我們從塑料件製作、設計和製造開始,為客戶提供專業的一站式服務。 我們的創始人之一擁有 20 多年的塑料經驗,一直在積極探索全球對金屬製造的需求。 在 2020 年,我們擴大了金屬鑄造和金屬注射成型、零件和組件的製造和倉庫設施,大大增強了我們在金屬行業的競爭力,並逐步擴展到大型雕塑、博物館藝術、航空航天、醫療和汽車行業等,幫助企業創新和成長更上一層樓。 並逐步擴展到大型雕塑、博物館藝術、航空航天、醫療和汽車行業等,幫助企業創新和成長更上一層樓。

成立於 2009 年,我們從塑料件製作、設計和製造開始,為客戶提供專業的一站式服務。 我們的創始人之一擁有 20 多年的塑料經驗,一直在積極探索全球對金屬製造的需求。 在 2020 年,我們擴大了金屬鑄造和金屬注射成型、零件和組件的製造和倉庫設施,大大增強了我們在金屬行業的競爭力,並逐步擴展到大型雕塑、博物館藝術、航空航天、醫療和汽車行業等,幫助企業創新和成長更上一層樓。 並逐步擴展到大型雕塑、博物館藝術、航空航天、醫療和汽車行業等,幫助企業創新和成長更上一層樓。

我們的五個主要團隊,研究與設計、銷售、管理、質量保證和製造(金屬 3D 打印和金屬鑄造)。 通過這五個團隊的團結合作,我們將最有信心的金屬生產方案提供給客戶,並按時交貨。

我們不斷提高客戶滿意度,努力提高同事的工作能力和效率。 除了各種節日和活動,我們每年都參加國內外展覽。

VMetal,香港 office

使命與價值

我們所做一切的核心是要令客戶方便和無憂。 我們的使命是通過我們的尖端技術和物料,創造最大價值,讓我們所有的客戶更容易獲得定制零件,在 VMetal,我們相信全球客戶應該得到獨特和創新的解決方案來滿足他們的製造需求。

知識產權保護

所有上傳都是安全和保密的。

從頭到尾的保密性:我們確保您整個訂單的機密性,我們很樂意向您發送我們的保密協議。 請通過 [email protected] 聯繫我們,索取我們的 NDA。

客戶實績

About

About Us

Founded in 2009, we started with plastic prototyping, design and manufacturing with professional one-stop service for customers. One of our founders with 20+ year’s plastic experience has been actively exploring the global needs for metal manufacturing. During 2020, we extended Manufacturing and Warehouse Facility for Metal Casting and Metal Injection, Components and Assemblies; and greatly enhanced our competitiveness in metal industry and we gradually expanded to large-size sculptures, museum arts, aerospace, medical and automotive industries, etc, helping businesses to innovate and grow to the next level.

Founded in 2009, we started with plastic prototyping, design and manufacturing with professional one-stop service for customers. One of our founders with 20+ year’s plastic experience has been actively exploring the global needs for metal manufacturing. During 2020, we extended Manufacturing and Warehouse Facility for Metal Casting and Metal Injection, Components and Assemblies; and greatly enhanced our competitiveness in metal industry and we gradually expanded to large-size sculptures, museum arts, aerospace, medical and automotive industries, etc, helping businesses to innovate and grow to the next level.

Our five major teams, Research and Design, Sales, Management, Quality Assurance, and Manufacturing (Metal 3dprinting and Metal casting). Through the unity and cooperation of these five teams, we deliver our most confident metal solutions to customers on time within the delivery period.

We constantly improve customer satisfaction and strive to improve the workability and efficiency of colleagues. In addition to various festivals and activities, every year we participate in domestic and foreign exhibitions.

VMetal, Hong Kong

Mission and Values

Customer convenience is at the heart of everything we do. Our mission is to create the best value through our cutting-edge technology and materials to make custom parts more accessible for all our customers, At VMetal, we believe clients around the globe deserves unique and innovative solutions for their manufacturing needs.

IP Protection

Your uploads are kept secure and confidential.

Confidentiality from beginning to the end: We ensure confidentiality across the entirety of your order, we would be happy to send you our Non-Disclosure Agreement. Please contact us at [email protected] to request our NDA.

Proud to work with