工業設計

生產、量產模型設計

提高質量,降低生產成本,縮短交貨時間,最重要的是,它可以製造出來。

工業設計由

VMetal 擁有一群極具創造力、技術且適應力強的團隊。 對創造、挑戰和解決問題的強烈渴望。 對於設計師,我們提供的不僅僅是模型製作和生產服務。 我們本質上也是設計師! 因此,我們還提供原創、獨特的設計解決方案。

對我們來說,設計是理所當然的。 憑藉我們手頭的知識和工具,我們可以簡單地利用各種模型製作方法來創建和開發概念。 製作模型對於幫助我們向客戶解釋概念,以提供更多的投入,不斷改進產品。 直到我們準備創建最終演示模型的那一天到來。

在我們提供的服務的幫助下,客戶可以在同一屋簷下進行從概念開發、到模型創建、原型製作和生產的項目合作! 為客戶節省金錢、麻煩和時間。

除了與設計師合作外,VMetal 還可以協助進行模型分析和修改,以用於 3D 打印和加工。 為了幫助需要數位模型繪製的設計師,我們還可以創建全新的數位模型。

我們目前使用 Solid works、Pro/E 等程式,並且我們繼續有興趣學習更多的 3D 工具。

除此之外,我們還提供 2D CAD 服務和插畫技能,通常用於激光切割和酸性金屬蝕刻。

產品開發

創新與發展

我們經驗豐富的國際團隊在每個階段都與我們的客戶密切合作 ─ 從一個想法的開始,到設計和開發,再到生產。 我們擁有支持聯合產品開發和幫助設計製造產品所需的專業知識和能力,包括快速原型製作、3D 電腦輔助設計和授權實驗室的內部測試。

3D 模型繪製與電腦模擬

為了將想法變為現實,我們經常使用模擬軟體來為我們的設計過程提供信息。 這些包括 FEA 和 CFD。 對於復雜的分析和模擬,我們亦與值得信賴的專業人員合作,他們提供各個領域的設計和生產經驗。

CAD設計與工程

我們工程師團隊擁有無與倫比的工業、機械、電氣和包裝設計專業知識。 無論需要嚴格的產品驗證測試、成型和數據驗證的項目,還是工具開發和材料選擇,我們工程團隊擁有至關重要的知識。

模造成型設計

使用尖端的硬件和軟件,我們提供快速建模和模具生命週期管理,這意味著我們可以為每個項目提供量身定制的服務。 我們整合了精密的模具內部製造和維護服務,鞏固了我們作為世界領先模具製造商之一的聲譽。

我們的流程

開發方法
  • 在產品開發過程中應用已標準的開發步驟。
  • 分析/直覺思維的結合。
  • 使用自上而下/自下而上的策略和計劃,重點關注目標完成日期。
  • 設計思維的應用。
開發工具
  • 直觀和話語性的創造力技巧。
  • 評估目標結果的虛擬模型/模擬。
  • 強大的 CAD 系統,例如 Solid works、Pro/E。
  • 內部材料檔案(製造工藝、材料、連接技術等)。
項目管理
  • 每個項目都有一個聯繫人作為項目經理。
  • 靈活的項目管理取決於敏捷、經典和混合方法中的目標、成本和截止日期。
  • 項目團隊中的協作工作。
  • 2D 和 3D 研究、概念和設計
  • 圖像、動畫和 AR 中的可視化
  • 外觀和感覺的定義
  • 符合人體工程學的考慮

專業知識事項

VMetal的工程師不斷鑽研,發展和完善他們的工藝,我們一直表明我們有能力快速吸收和理解客戶的目標。 VMetal的逆向工程服務值得信賴,經濟高效。無論目標是捕獲原始設計意圖、新產品開發、產品可視化還是零件複製,我們都可將其實踐。

其他 3D 模型繪製服務

要瞭解更多資訊,請聯繫我們進行免費諮詢和即時報價。

Industrial Design

Design for manufacturability.

Improve quality, cut production costs, shorten lead times, and most importantly, it can be manufactured.

Industrial Design by

A crew that is incredibly creative, skilled, and adaptable makes up VMetal, with a voracious desire for creative challenges and problem-solving. For designers, we provide more than just model-making and production services. We are designers at heart as well! As a result, we also provide original, unique design solutions.

For us, designing comes naturally. With the knowledge and tools we have on hand, we can simply create and develop concepts utilizing a variety of model-making approaches. Making models is essential for helping us explain concepts to clients and for providing us with adequate input to keep improving the product, till the day comes when we’re prepared to create a final presentation model.

We cooperate closely with customers on projects from concept development through model creation, prototyping, and production all under one roof with the help of the services we provide! Saving customers’ money, hassle, and time.

With addition to collaborating with other designers, VMetal assist in model analysis and modification for use in 3D printing and machining. To help designers who might require assistance with digital modeling, we can also create brand-new digital models.

We presently work with programs like SolidWorks, Pro/E, and we continue to be interested in learning other 3D tools.

Along with that, we additionally provide 2D CAD services and some fundamental illustrator skills, often for laser cutting and acid metal etching methods.

Product Development

Innovation and Development

Our experienced, international team works closely with our customers at every stage – from the beginnings of an idea, on to design and development, and right through to production. We have the expertise and capabilities needed to support joint product development and to help engineer products for manufacture, including rapid prototyping, 3D computer-aided design and in-house testing at authorized laboratories.

3D Modeling and Simulation

To bring ideas to life we routinely advanced simulation techniques to inform our design process. These include FEA, and CFD before we commit to expensive tooling. For complex analysis and simulations, we work with a network of trusted professionals who lend experience from all areas of design and production.

CAD Design and Engineering

The industrial, mechanical, electrical and packaging-design expertise of our strong team of engineers is unmatched. Whether a project requires stringent product-validation testing, molding and data verification, or tool development and material selection, the knowledge of our engineering team is critical.

Design for Injection Molding

Using cutting-edge hardware and software, we offer rapid tooling and life-cycle management, which means that we can deliver services tailored to each project. Our precision in-house mold fabrication and maintenance services are vertically integrated and have cemented our reputation as one of the world’s leading mold-makers.

Our Process

DEVELOPMENT METHODOLOGY
  • Application of defined development steps in the product development process.
  • Combination of analytical / intuitive thinking.
  • Use of top-down / bottom-up strategies & planning with focus on desired target date.
  • Application of design thinking.
DEVELOPMENT TOOLS
  • Intuitive & discursive creativity techniques.
  • Physical & virtual models/simulations for early evaluation of work results.
  • Powerful CAD systems such as Solid Works, and Pro/E.
  • Internal material archive (manufacturing processes, materials, joining techniques, etc.).
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
  • Each project has a contact person as project manager.
  • Flexible project management depending on targets, costs and deadlines in agile, classic and hybrid methods.
  • Collaborative work in project teams.
  • Studies, conception & design in 2D & 3D
  • Visualizations in images, animation & AR
  • Definition of look and feel
  • Ergonomic consideration

Expertise Matters

The engineers at VMetal are always honing, developing, and polishing their craft, and we have consistently shown that we have the capacity to rapidly assimilate and comprehend the objectives of our clients. VMetal’s reverse engineering services are trustworthy, reproducible, and cost-effective whether the goal is to capture the original design intent, new product development, product visualization, or part reproduction.

Other 3D Modelling Services

To know more, contact us for a free consultation and instant quote.