小批量生產

試一試

為什麼選擇 VMetal?

在提供最佳快速小批量生產服務方面,VMetal 在行業領先。 當客戶需要生產、製造、設立解決方案,我們提供穩定的質量,沒有最低訂單要求。Fortune 500 亦會同 VMetal 合作。 要了解我們如何為您的項目提供幫助,請聯繫我們獲取免費諮詢和即時報價。

關於小批量生產

我們提供小批量生產的專業服務,生產數量從一個到幾千個不等的相同品質金屬件。 它非常適合將想法從概念階段推進到樣板製作,然後作為大量生產的過渡步驟。

因為大多數製造商較小接受小批量生產訂單,所以小批量生產被視為一種專業服務。 他們的供應網絡和裝配線是為利用大批量的高生產率而建立的。 該策略是保證每件商品成本最低的最有效方法,因此沒有任何問題。 然而,它通常需要較高的最低訂貨量和昂貴的設備投資。

但是,如果產品開發者希望從最小量的產品量開始,例如 1,000 的一個零件,他們應該怎麼做? VMetal 在這裡可以提供幫助。

小批量生產的優勢

要深入了解小批量生產,您必須問:「小批量製造如何使您和您的企業受益?」 這裡有幾個例子:

  • 在樣板生產和量產之間建立聯繫
  • 因為我們沒有最低訂單價值,您可以降低財務風險
  • 允許快速進入新興市場
  • 快速回應急速的產品生命週期
  • 允許更快的設計修改

小批量生產工藝

小批量生產成功的秘訣是什麼? 使用的原材料類型、加工方式或成品質量是否存在差異?

我們的客戶擔心,與大批量生產相比,小批量製造並不意味著會影響品質或精度。 請放心,當我們處理小批量訂單時,我們使用相同品質的物料、相同的設備和相同的嚴格質量控制。

我們該怎麼做呢? 我們是多品種、小批量生產的專家,我們的優良的系統可擴展生產規模,從一個件到一百萬。 這意味著我們擁有強大的原材料供應鏈,因此您不會受到最小訂單量限制的影響。 我們有一個數位平台負責可以將我們所有的設備連接到一個生產網絡中。 這使我們能夠在工作中心之間快速有效地分配資源,以便快速處理複雜的訂單。

    以下是有關我們可以提供的小批量製造服務的更多信息。 不確定哪個適合您? 聯繫我們獲取免費諮詢和即時報價!

    3D 打印金屬件

    3D 打印

    功能件、結構件、快速成型

    大型金屬藝術品鑄造

    CNC 數控機床加工

    精確、高效、自動化

    3D 模型繪製

    鑄造

    塑造可能,大量生產

    3D 模型繪製

    鈑金加工

    耐用,輕巧,預算合適

Small Volume Production

Give it a try.

Why Choose VMetal?

When it comes to offering the best quick low volume production services, VMetal is regarded as the industry leader. When they want production manufacturing solutions, unwavering quality, and no minimum order requirements, Fortune 500 organizations turn to VMetal. To find out how we can help with your project, contact us for a free consultation and instant quote.

About Small Volume Production

Small Volume Production, or Low-volume manufacturing is a specialist service that provides complete production-quality parts in quantities ranging from one to a few thousand. It’s perfect for advancing an idea from the conceptual stage to prototyping and then serving as a transitional step to full-scale manufacturing.

Because most manufacturers don’t want to perform it, low volume production is seen as a specialist service. Their supply networks and assembly lines are set up for high production rates that take advantage of economies of scale. That strategy is the most effective way to guarantee the lowest cost per item, hence there is nothing wrong with it. However, it frequently necessitates high minimum order amounts and an investment in pricey equipment.

But what should a product developer do if they wish to start with minimal product volumes, such as one part to 1,000? VMetal can be of assistance here.

Advantages of Small Volume Production

To understand deeply about small volume manufacturing, you must ask “how may low-volume manufacturing benefit you and your business?” Here are several examples:

  • Build a link between quick prototyping and full-scale production
  • Because we don’t have a minimum order value, you can lower your financial risk
  • Allow for quick entry to emerging markets
  • Respond rapidly to shorter product life cycles
  • Allow for speedier design modifications

Process of Small Volume Production

What is the secret to low volume manufacturing success? Is there a difference in the types of raw materials that are used, the way that they’re processed, or the quality of the finished product?

Our clients are concerned that low-volume manufacturing doesn’t mean compromising quality or precision when compared to full production manufacturing. Rest assured that when we process lower volume orders we use the same materials, the same equipment, and the same rigorous quality control.

How do we do it? We’re experts in high-mix, low volume production because our systems are optimized to be scalable, from one part to a million. That means we have a robust supply chain of raw materials so you won’t be burdened with minimum order volume restrictions. And we have a digital manufacturing platform that ties all of our equipment together into a single network. That allows us to allocate resources quickly and efficiently between work centers in order to process even complex orders fast.

    Here is more information about low-volume manufacturing service we can offer. Not sure which is right for you? Contact us for a free consultation and instant quote!

    3D Printing metal prototype

    3D Printing

    Rapid, functional, Geometries

    large scale art piece metal casting

    CNC Machining

    Automation, Accuracy, Efficiency

    3d modelling

    Casting

    High Possibility, Mass Production

    3d modelling

    Sheet Metal

    Persistence, Light, Budget