物料

鋅合金

地殼中第 23 位最常見的元素是鋅。 世界上的主要礦石礦物一直是閃鋅礦或硫化鋅。 就生產噸數而言,鋅在全球所有金屬產量中排名第四,僅次於鐵、鋁和銅。 鋅是現代生活的重要組成部分。

金屬、橡膠和藥品都使用鋅。 所使用的鋅中約有四分之三以金屬形式消耗,主要是作為防止鋼鐵生鏽的鍍鋅層、青銅和黃銅的合金成分、壓鑄合金的成分以及壓延鋅。 橡膠、化工、油漆和農業部門使用剩餘的四分之一作為鋅化合物。 此外,鋅對人類、動物和植物的健康生長發育相當重要,是僅次於鐵的人體中天然存在的第二大微量元素。

物料

鋅合金

地殼中第 23 位最常見的元素是鋅。 世界上的主要礦石礦物一直是閃鋅礦或硫化鋅。 就生產噸數而言,鋅在全球所有金屬產量中排名第四,僅次於鐵、鋁和銅。 鋅是現代生活的重要組成部分。

金屬、橡膠和藥品都使用鋅。 所使用的鋅中約有四分之三以金屬形式消耗,主要是作為防止鋼鐵生鏽的鍍鋅層、青銅和黃銅的合金成分、壓鑄合金的成分以及壓延鋅。 橡膠、化工、油漆和農業部門使用剩餘的四分之一作為鋅化合物。 此外,鋅對人類、動物和植物的健康生長發育相當重要,是僅次於鐵的人體中天然存在的第二大微量元素。

物料清單

要瞭解更多資訊,請聯繫我們進行免費諮詢和即時報價。

Materials

Zinc

The 23rd most common element in the crust of the earth is zinc. The main ore mineral in the world is and has always been sphalerite, or zinc sulfide. In terms of tonnage produced, zinc ranks fourth among all metals in global production, only being surpassed by iron, aluminum, and copper. Zinc is an essential component of contemporary living.

Metal, rubber, and pharmaceutical items are all used using zinc. About three-fourths of the zinc that is used is consumed as metal, mostly as a galvanizing layer to prevent rust on iron and steel, as an alloying component of bronze and brass, as a component of die casting alloys, and as rolled zinc. The rubber, chemical, paint, and agricultural sectors use the remaining one-fourth as zinc compounds. Additionally essential for healthy growth and development in humans, animals, and plants, zinc is the second most prevalent trace element naturally present in the human body after iron.

Materials

Zinc

The 23rd most common element in the crust of the earth is zinc. The main ore mineral in the world is and has always been sphalerite, or zinc sulfide. In terms of tonnage produced, zinc ranks fourth among all metals in global production, only being surpassed by iron, aluminum, and copper. Zinc is an essential component of contemporary living.

Metal, rubber, and pharmaceutical items are all used using zinc. About three-fourths of the zinc that is used is consumed as metal, mostly as a galvanizing layer to prevent rust on iron and steel, as an alloying component of bronze and brass, as a component of die casting alloys, and as rolled zinc. The rubber, chemical, paint, and agricultural sectors use the remaining one-fourth as zinc compounds. Additionally essential for healthy growth and development in humans, animals, and plants, zinc is the second most prevalent trace element naturally present in the human body after iron.

List of Materials

To know more, contact us for a free consultation and instant quote.